Prefects’ Investiture Ceremony 2018- 19

                     PREFECTS’ INVESTITURE CEREMONY 2018 – 2019

On the 2nd of June 2018, the Prefects’ Investiture Ceremony took place at 11 AM, at the OGA Stadium. The ceremony began with the Hymn, The Church’s One Foundation, followed by prayer by our Headmaster Mr. R. A. Nelthropp. Karen Vania Suresh welcomed the gathering. Our Principal, Mr. Gary Everett introduced the Chief Guest Mr. Thamizh Arasu Rajendran, an Old Georgian. The oath taking ceremony was followed by the speech by the Chief Guest. Veronica Atkinson proposed the vote of thanks. The Chairman of the Board of Management, Mr. Norman Wood congratulated the Prefects along with the Chief Guest, the Principal, the Headmaster, the Coordinators and the members of the staff.



News Home